| |

Local News Releases

July , 2014
Subject Release Date
Second Lane of Route 171/43 Roundabout 07/30/2014
Christian County Route CC and Cheyenne Road CLOSING 07/30/2014
Greene County Route MM/B at I-44 West of Springfield 07/28/2014
Route 65 Ramp CLOSINGS In Springfield 07/25/2014
Route 59 CLOSED at RR Tracks in Anderson 07/24/2014
Route 171/Route 43 Roundabout Construction 07/24/2014
East Outer Road CLOSED at First Street 07/22/2014
Lane Closings on Route 13 Expected North of Springfield 07/21/2014
Route 171/Route 43 Roundabout Construction 07/18/2014
One-Lane Traffic & Traffic Stops on Route K 07/18/2014
Southbound Route 65 Ramp CLOSINGS at Route 60 In Springfield 07/18/2014
Campbell Avenue/Plainview Road Intersection 07/17/2014
Westbound I-44 Ramps CLOSED Near Northview 07/16/2014
Southbound Route 65 Ramps CLOSED at Route 60 07/16/2014
Farm Road 199 CLOSED at Route 744 07/14/2014
Route 171/Route 43 Intersection CLOSED Briefly, 07/14/2014
Westbound I-44 Ramps CLOSED at Marshfield 07/11/2014
Route 43/Route 171 Roundabout Construction 07/10/2014
Regional Transportation Priorities Included in Finalized List 07/09/2014
I-44 Bridge Replacement Project at Route MM-B 07/08/2014
Media Advisory: Commission to Approve 07/08/2014
Short Section of Route 76 Scheduled 07/08/2014
Route 43/Route 171 Roundabout Construction 07/03/2014
I-44/Webster County: Westbound Lanes Closed at Night 07/02/2014
Route 32 Resurfacing Project Buffalo to Lebanon 07/01/2014
View Archived News



District Map
Southwest District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
Ozarks Traffic
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Report a Road Concern
Media Inquiries
Your Local Area Engineer
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Bates Vernon Barton Jasper Newton McDonald Barry Stone Taney Lawrence Dade Cedar St. Clair Henry Christian Greene Polk Hickory Benton Dallas Webster Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast iTunes Android Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram Blog YouTube RSS Facebook Twitter Flickr Google+ Blogspot YouTube RSS Feed