| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission Meeting Dates and Agendas
 


For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824
The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download PDF Icon

2016 Meeting Dates
January 6, 2016 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 6, 2016
February 2, 2016 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

February 2, 2016

February 3, 2016 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 3, 2016
March 1, 2016 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

March 1, 2016

March 2, 2016 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

March 2, 2016

March 2, 2016 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 2, 2016
April 5, 2016 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

April 5, 2016

April 6, 2016 Wednesday

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center

2601 S. Providence Road

Columbia, MO

April 6, 2016
May 2, 2016 Monday

Department of Transportation Building / State Capitol

105 West Capitol Avenue / Room 326

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

May 2, 2016

May 10, 2016 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

May 10, 2016

May 11, 2016 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

May 11, 2016

May 11, 2016 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

May 11, 2016
June 7, 2016 Tuesday

Union Station

30 West Pershing Road

Kansas City, MO

Special Meeting

June 7, 2016

June 8, 2016 Wednesday

Union Station

30 West Pershing Road

Kansas City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

June 8, 2016

June 8, 2016 Wednesday

Union Station

30 West Pershing Road

Kansas City, MO

June 8, 2016
June 13, 2016 Monday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

(Electronic Ballot)

June 13, 2016

July 7, 2016 Thursday

Chase Park Plaza

212 North Kingshighway Boulevard

St. Louis, MO

July 7, 2016
August 3, 2016 Wednesday

Springfield-Branson National Airport

2300 N. Airport Boulevard

Springfield, MO

August 3, 2016
September 1, 2016 Thursday

MoDOT District Office

1711 South Route 61

Hannibal, MO

September 1, 2016
October 11, 2016 Tuesday

West Plains Civic Center

110 St. Louis Street

West Plains, MO

MTFC Meeting

October 11, 2016

October 12, 2016 Wednesday

West Plains Civic Center

110 St. Louis Street

West Plains, MO

October 12, 2016
November 2, 2016 Wednesday

City Hall

901 North Elm Street

Rolla, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

November 2, 2016

November 2, 2016 Wednesday

City Hall

901 North Elm Street

Rolla, MO

November 2, 2016
December 5, 2016 Monday

SEMO Port Office

10 Bill Bless Drive

Scott City, MO 

Special Meeting

December 5, 2016

December 6, 2016 Tuesday

Osage Centre

1625 N. Kingshighway Street

Cape Girardeau, MO

December 6, 2016
2017 Meeting Dates
January 4, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
February 1, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
March 8, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
April 5, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
May 3, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 7, 2017 Wednesday St. Joseph, MO  
June 29, 2017 Thursday

Overlook Farm

901 S. Highway 79

Clarksville, MO

 
August 4, 2017 Friday Springfield, MO  
September 6, 2017 Wednesday

The Elms

401 Regent Street

Excelsior Springs, MO

 
October 4, 2016 Wednesday Kirksville, MO  
November 1, 2017 Wednesday

Hilton St. Louis Frontenac

1335 South Lindbergh Blvd

St. Louis, MO

 
December 1, 2017 Friday

Chateau on the Lake

415 North State Highway 265

Branson, MO

 
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
Bookmark This Page!
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
      RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook